Listen Live on  
 

107.9 WSRZ

The Suncoast's Greatest Hits
 
 

Calendar

Feb 9

Pat Benatar

Polk Theatre •  Tue, Feb 9, 2016
More Information »
Feb 10

Diana Ross

Ruth Eckerd Hall •  Wed, Feb 10, 2016
More Information »
Feb 21

Loretta Lynn

Mahaffey Theatre •  Sun, Feb 21, 2016
More Information »
Feb 23

Patti LaBelle

Van Wezel •  Tue, Feb 23, 2016
More Information »
Feb 24

Vince Gill

Ruth Eckerd Hall •  Wed, Feb 24, 2016
More Information »
Feb 26

Vince Gill

Van Wezel •  Fri, Feb 26, 2016
More Information »
Feb 28

Richard Marx

Capitol Theatre •  Sun, Feb 28, 2016
More Information »
Feb 29

The Beach Boys

Ruth Eckerd Hall •  Mon, Feb 29, 2016
More Information »
Mar 2

Steve Miller Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall •  Wed, Mar 2, 2016
More Information »
Music on Main LWR
Mar 4

Music on Main LWR

Main Street Lakewood Ranch •  Fri, Mar 4, 2016
  Main Street at Lakewood Ranch Presents Music on Main Join us on Lakewood Ranch Main Street at Lakewood Ranch from 6- 9 pm for Music on Main, a free concert for the public! This event is hosted on the "First Friday" of each month. Guests are welcome to bring chairs, but please leave coolers at home. Dogs are welcome, but...
More Information »
*